Internal University of Oxford Committee

  • Sir John Beddington
    Professor of Natural Resources Management and Senior Advisor for Oxford Martin School
  • David De Roure
    Professor of e-research and Director of the Oxford e-research Centre
  • Paul Jepson
    Course Director of the MSc in Biodiversity, Conservation and Management and Senior Research Fellow with the Smith School of Enterprise and the Environment
  • David Macdonald
    Professor of Conservation Science and Director of the Wildlife Conservation Research Unit
  • Kathryn Oliver
    Course Director of the MSc in Evidence-Based Social Intervention and Policy Evaluation and Departmental Lecturer of Social and Policy Intervention
  • Fernanda Pirie
    Professor of Anthropology, Centre for Socio-legal Studies
  • Rafael Ramirez
    Professor of Practice and Director of the Oxford Scenarios Programme at Saïd Business School
  • Nir Vulkan
    Associate Professor of Business Economics at Saïd Business School

External Committee

  • Jonathan Baillie
  • Liz Bennett
  • Gayle Burgess
  • Neil Burgess
  • Naomi Doak
  • Debbie Hembury
  • Kelly Malsch
© Copyright - Oxford Martin Programme on the Illegal Wildlife Trade, University of Oxford